Meet the Staff

Ministerial Staff

Barry Edwards

Barry Edwards

Minister of Elementary Children

bedwards@crosslifechurch.com

Click here to learn more

Jeremy Goode

Jeremy Goode

East Campus Pastor

jgoode@crosslifechurch.com

Click here to learn more

Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

Worship Leader

tjohnson@crosslifechurch.com

Click here to learn more

Tommy Larison

Tommy Larison

Interim Minister of Middle School

tlarison@crosslifechurch.com

Kevin Matlock

Kevin Matlock

Associate Minister of Pastoral Care and Evangelism

kmatlock@crosslifechurch.com

Click here to learn more

Charlie McDonough

Charlie McDonough

Minister of High School

cmcdonough@crosslifechurch.com

Click here to learn more

Rick Ray

Rick Ray

Executive Pastor and Minister of Education

rray@crosslifechurch.com

Click here to learn more

Debbie Valle

Debbie Valle

Director of Preschool Ministries

dvalle@crosslifechurch.com

Click here to learn more

Jim Wadley

Jim Wadley

Minister of Administration & Senior Adults

jwadley@crosslifechurch.com

Click here to learn more

Support Staff

Kim Barrelle

Receptionist

reception@crosslifechurch.com

Luke Brewer

Director of Print Services

lbrewer@crosslifechurch.com

Karen Capp

College/Young Adult and Membership Assistant

kcapp@crosslifechurch.com

Zach Cashion

Senior Media Production Associate

zcashion@crosslifechurch.com

Shannon Chambley

Director of First Years Preschool

schambley@crosslifechurch.com

Jessica Chegwin

Worship Arts Ministry Assistant

jchegwin@crosslifechurch.com

Michelle Chegwin

Preschool Ministry Assistant

mchegwin@crosslifechurch.com

Beth Cobb

Preschool Ministry Assistant

bcobb@crosslifechurch.com

Peggy Fliess

East Campus Administrative Assistant

pfliess@crosslifechurch.com

Autumn Garmon

Student Ministry Administrative Assistant

agarmon@crosslifechurch.com

Cheryl Ghumrawi

AWANA Coordinator

cghumrawi@crosslifechurch.com

Stephanie Goode

East Kids Director

eastkids@crosslifechurch.com

Jane Hammontree

Financial Services Assistant

jhammontree@crosslifechurch.com

Margaret Hamler

Church Hostess

mhamler@crosslifechurch.com

Nancy Jones

Kid’s Choir Coordinator

njones@crosslifechurch.com

Sheresa Kelley

Facilities Administrative Assistant

skelley@crosslifechurch.com

Darlene Kochanowski

Assistant to the Executive Pastor and Minister of Education

dkochanowski@crosslifechurch.com

Holly Kundrata

Pastoral Care Assistant

hkundrata@crosslifechurch.com

Justin Lerro

Director of Audio and Lighting

jlerro@crosslifechurch.com

Cameron Lynch

Media Production Associate

clynch@crosslifechurch.com

Phil Maynard

College Ministry Intern

pmaynard@crosslifechurch.com

Pam Mercer

Director of Women's Ministries

pmercer@crosslifechurch.com

Donna Moore

Director of Financial Services

dmoore@crosslifechurch.com

Karen Parker

Missions and Senior Adults Assistant

kparker@crosslifechurch.com

Mervilee Riley

Receptionist

reception@crosslifechurch.com

Christopher Snyder

Media Production Supervisor

csnyder@crosslifechurch.com

Diane Strathdee

Elementary Ministry Assistant

dstrathdee@crosslifechurch.com

Rhonda Stutes

Assistant to the Senior Pastor and Office Manager

rstutes@crosslifechurch.com

Christopher Vasquez

Technical Arts Director

cvasquez@crosslifechurch.com

Dee Ward

Director of College & Young Adults

dward@crosslifechurch.com