Contact Us

We encourage you to take the Next Step and get involved in the ministries at CrossLife Church. For information on any of these ministry areas, please use the contact information listed below.

Discover CrossLife – dcl@crosslifechurch.com
Dinner with the Pastor – dwp@crosslifechurch.com
Worship Arts – worship@crosslifechurch.com
Baptism – baptism@crosslifechurch.com
First Steps Class – adults@crosslifechurch.com
Adult Small Groups – adults@crosslifechurch.com
College Ministry –  collegeyoungadults@crosslifechurch.com
Student Ministry – students@crosslifechurch.com
Elementary Ministry – elementary@crosslifechurch.com
Preschool Ministry – preschool@crosslifechurch.com
Just Among Moms – preschool@crosslifechurch.com
Special Needs/Buddy Break – elementary@crosslifechurch.com
English as a Second Language – esl@crosslifechurch.com

For general questions, you may use the form below:

Fill out my online form.